close
close

Voice News

CA News 2024

searchengine

Webcast May 9: The role of lease accounting in executing the financial strategy

Thursday May 9, 2024
1:00 PM ET | 12:00 CT | 10am PT
https://explore.leaseaccelerator.com

With changes in lease accounting and emissions standards, organizations must look beyond compliance to automate, optimize and consolidate strategic financial systems.

(This webcast was not produced by CPA practice advisor.)

Lease accounting leaders from PwC and LeaseAccelerator will discuss the market shifts driving strategic change for organizations, including scaling to meet new standards such as emissions, leveraging modern technology such as artificial intelligence and options for managed services solutions that can help addressing resource and skills challenges.

Learn best practices, hear real-world examples and opportunities to improve the leasing lifecycle.

LeaseAccelerator

David Shebay

Partner, Finance and Systems
PwC

LeaseAccelerator

Daja Jackson

Partner, automated managed services
PwC

LeaseAccelerator

Bryan Seck

SVP, Global Alliances and Real Estate Technology
LeaseAccelerator