close
close

Voice News

CA News 2024

searchengine

San Diego County Fair – Wednesday, July 3, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

2260 Jimmy Durante Boulevard, Del Mar, 92014

With a nod to nostalgia and a focus on fun, the 2024 fair will give us another moment in the San Diego sun. Make your way through the happy days of the 50’s. Spin, scream and shake it in the enchanting ’60s. Move and groove through the disco nights of the ’70s. Moonwalk back to the gnarly era of big hair, shoulder pads and parachute pants from the ’80s. And enjoy the flannel and floppy drive era of the ’90s. Looking back today, what will stand the test of time to be considered ‘retro’ for future San Diegans?

Additional date(s)

Wednesday, June 12, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Thursday, June 13, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Friday, June 14, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Saturday, June 15, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Sunday, June 16, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Wednesday, June 19, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Thursday, June 20, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Friday, June 21, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Saturday, June 22, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Sunday, June 23, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Thursday, June 27, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Friday, June 28, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Saturday, June 29, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Sunday, June 30, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Thursday, July 4, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Friday, July 5, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Saturday, July 6, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m

Sunday, July 7, 2024, 11 a.m. to 10 p.m